Datapanik Records Logo

Co-Released with
Anyway Records
Anyway Records Logo

front cover art
front cover

back cover art
back cover

Various Artists - Cowtown E.P. Vol. 1

Cat. # Anyway 005
Format 7" at 45/33 RPM; small hole, orange label/yellow lettering, "Anyway" stamped in blue ink
Date 1992
Pressing Edition of 500 (including 100 on colored vinyl, yellow and probably other colors also exist)
Cover black ink on light tan paper, not printed on inside
Insert black ink on folded white paper, printed on both sides
Side 1 Gaunt "Sad Song"
Jerry Wick - vocals/guitar
Jovan Karcic - guitar
Eric Barth - bass
Jeff Regensburger - drums
Recorded @ Cornhole Studios / Produced by some dick

Belreve "Walk"
Matt Reber - guitar/vocals
Elizabeth Young - bass
Jenny Mullin - drums

Side 2 V-3 "Negotiate Nothing (Alt. Ver.)"

Greenhorn "Shell (Cow Version)"
Pat McGann - drums
Steve McGann - bass
Dan Spurgeon - vocals/guitar
Mark Spurgeon - guitar

groove 1
groove 2
ANYWAY 005B 1992 MOO

Contact Me
Email corrections, suggestions, etc. to Justin Frohwirth at

Last Updated:
01 June 1999
Return to the Datapanik Records Discography Index.