Datapanik Records Logo

Related Release on
Year Xero Records
Year Xero Logo

cover art

Thomas Jefferson Slave Apartments - You Lookin' For Treble?

Label Year Xero
Cat. # 381
Format CD
Date October, 1997
Pressing approx. 1300, mastering errors will be fixed on any future pressings
Promo stamped "DATAPANIK PROMO" in red ink on back cover, packaged in a flat plastic sleeve
  1. Bottle Island
  2. Holy Moly (actually "Unholy Trophy")
  3. (conversation 10/89)
  4. Please Here My Plea
  5. Tornado
  6. Spasm of Morality
  7. Up For 2 Days
  8. Be Bop A Lula (vocal)
  9. Can't Kill Stupid
  10. Behind Every Good Woman
  11. Big Baby (mastered off a slow, scratchy record)
  12. We Don't Need To Do This
  13. Emphasize
  14. Edge Central
  15. Catharsis (mastered off a slow, scratchy record)
  16. Root Beer Float
  17. Five Year Plan
  18. Simone
  19. Turntable Battlefield
  20. No New York

Contact Me
Email corrections, suggestions, etc. to Justin Frohwirth at

Last Updated:
01 June 1999
Return to the Datapanik Records Discography Index.